Staff directory

 The following personnel are staff members at Mount Lawley Primary School in 2018:

Staff Member

 

Year Level

Room No.

Email - Click on names below to send email.

Teaching Staff

Ms Cavelle Monck

Principal

Admin

Cavelle.Monck@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Sandra Martin 

Deputy Principal

Admin 

Sandra.Martin1@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Grace Adam

Deputy Principal

Admin

Grace.Adam@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Melissa Fondacaro

Kindy 1 Offsite

K1

Melissa.Fondacaro@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jessica Clifton

Kindy 2 Offsite

K2

Jessica.Clifton@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kate Gillies

Kindy 3 & 4 Offsite

K3 & K4

Katrina.Gillies@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Debbie Taylor

Pre-Primary 1

20

Debbie.Taylor1@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Jensen

Pre-Primary 2

19

Daniel.Jensen@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Gordon

Pre-Primary 3

17

Jenny.Gordon@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Taryn Underwood

Year 1

13

Taryn.Underwood@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Jasmine Praizelin

Year 1

12

Jasmine.Praizelin@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Tina Moone

Year 1

11

Christina.Moone@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lee Jasper

Ms Eleanor Villani

Year 2 (Mon - Thu)

Year 2 (Fri)

10

10

Lee.Jasper@education.wa.edu.au 

Eleanor.Villani@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Roslyn Grimes

Year 2

9

Roslyn.Grimes@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Year 2 

8

Natasha.Ruggiero@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Helen Summers

Year 3

7

Helen.Summers@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sandra Collins

Year 3/4

6

Sandra.Collins1@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sheryl Green

Year 3

5

Sheryl.Green@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Anthea Baros

Year 4

15

Anthea.Baros@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Michelle Mildern

Year 4

16

Michelle.Mildern@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Theshani Kaler

Year 5

4

Theshani.Kaler@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elizabeth Gibbs

Mrs Sandra Martin

Year 5 (Mon - Thur)

Year 5 (Fri)

3

3

Elizabeth.Gibbs@education.wa.edu.au

Sandra.Martin1@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Greg Ash

Year 6

2

Greg.Ash@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Ali Roberts

Year 6

1

Alexandra.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Judith Walpole

Music

18

Judith.Walpole@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jennifer Downie

Visual Arts

14

Jennifer.Downie@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathanael Howard

Physical Education

 

Nathanael.Howard@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Christine Ashkenazy Italian  

Christine.Ashkenazy@education.wa.edu.au

Support Staff

Ms Lisa Freegard

Manager Corporate Services

Reception

Lisa.Freegard@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lesa Mileto

School Officer

Reception

Lesa.Mileto@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Shannon Gunning

School Officer

Reception Shannon.Gunning@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicola Brodie

Library Officer

Library

Nicola.Brodie@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services

Mrs Sandra Martin Learning Support Coordinator Admin Sandra.Martin1@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Sheldyn Garnaut

School Psychologist

(Tue, Wed, Thur)

Reception

Sheldyn.Garnaut@education.wa.edu.au 

Ms Domenica Casci

School Chaplain 

(Mon PM, Wed, Fri)

Reception

Domenica.Casci@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Mrs Paula Annesley

Kindy 2

K2

Paula.Annesley@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Sara

Kindy 3&4

K3 & K4

Jennifer.Sara@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Julie Wilson

Kindy 1

K1

Julie.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Linda Gobby

Special Needs EA  

Linda.Gobby@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Linda Humble

Special Needs EA  

Linda.Humble@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sue Stott

PP3

Room 17

Susan.Stott@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Anne Nerretlis

PP2

Room 19

Anne.Neretlis@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Caroline Praetz

PP1

Room 20

Caroline.Praetz@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Di Quinn

Special Needs EA  

Dianne.Quinn@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alex Ridgway

Special Needs EA  

 Alex.Ridgway@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Patricia Tan Junior Primary   Patricia.Tan@education.wa.edu.au
         

Cleaning / Gardening Staff

     
Mrs Smitaben Patel

Cleaner In Charge

   
Mrs Tadelesh Debas

Cleaner

   
Mrs Daksha Patel

Cleaner

   
Mr David Graham

Gardener

(Mon, Wed, Fri)