Staff directory

 The following personnel are staff members at Mount Lawley Primary School in 2020:

Staff Member

 

Year Level

Room No.

Email - Click on names below to send email.

Teaching Staff

Ms Cavelle Monck

Principal

Admin

Cavelle.Monck@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Sandra Martin 

Deputy Principal

Admin 

Sandra.Martin1@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Grace Adam

Deputy Principal

Admin

Grace.Adam@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Debra Taylor

Kindy 2 Offsite

K2

Debbie.Taylor1@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jessica Clifton

Kindy 2 Offsite

K2

Jessica.Clifton@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kate Gillies

Kindy 3

K3

Katrina.Gillies@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Brooke O'Brien

Pre-Primary 1

20

Brooke.Drummond@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Jensen

Pre-Primary 2

19

Daniel.Jensen@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Gordon

Year 1

11

Jenny.Gordon@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Jasmine Praizelin Year 1 14

Jasmine.Praizelin@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Roslyn Keays

Year 1

10

Roslyn.Grimes@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Tina Moone

Year 2

13

Tina.Moone@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Danielle Trumper

Year 2

12

Danielle.Quelch@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Mrs Karen Wright

Year 2 (Mon - Tue)

Year 2 (Wed, Thu, Fri)

9

9

natasha.ruggiero@education.wa.edu.au 

karen.wright@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elizabeth Gibbs

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Year 3 (Mon - Thu)

Year 3 (Fri)

7

7

Elizabeth.Gibbs@education.wa.edu.au 

Natasha.Ruggiero@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sheryl Green

Year 3

8

Sheryl.Green@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lee Jasper

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Year 3 (Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri)

Year 3 (Wed)

6

6

Lee.Jasper@education.wa.edu.au

Natasha.Ruggiero@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Miss Helen Summers

Year 4

16

Helen.Summers@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jennie Downie

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Year 4 (Mon,Tue,Wed,Fri)

Year 4 (Thu)

15

15

Jennifer.Downie@education.wa.edu.au

Natasha.Ruggiero@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Anthea Baros

Year 4/5

5

Anthea.Baros@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Michelle Mildern

Year 5

3

Michelle.Mildern@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Lucy Ashton

Ms Jenni Cater

Year 5/6

Year 5/6

4

4

Lucille.Ashton@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer.Cater@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathanael Howard

Year 6

2

Nathanael.Howard@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Ali Roberts

Year 6

1

Alexandra.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Judith Walpole

Music

18

Judith.Walpole@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alison Hawkesford

Digital Technologies & HASS

 

Alison.Hawkesford@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Dylan Cruz

Physical Education

 

Dylan.Cruz@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Christine Ashkenazy Italian  

Christine.Ashkenazy@education.wa.edu.au

Support Staff

Ms Lisa Freegard

Manager Corporate Services

Reception

Lisa.Freegard@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lesa Mileto

School Officer (M,W,Th,F)

Reception

Lesa.Mileto@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Cherie Johnson

School Officer (Tu,W,F)

Reception Cherie.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Gina Ierace

School Officer (M,Tu,Th) Reception Gina.Ierace@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicola Brodie

Library Officer

Library

Nicola.Brodie@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services

Mrs Sandra Martin Learning Support Coordinator Admin Sandra.Martin1@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Sheldyn Garnaut

School Psychologist

(Tue & Wed)

Reception

Sheldyn.Garnaut@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Dom Casci

School Chaplain 

(Wed,Thu & Fri)

Reception

Domenica.Casci@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Mrs Paula Annesley

PP2 & Kindy 2

Room 19 & K2

Paula.Annesley@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Sara

Kindy 3

K3

Jennifer.Sara@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Julie Wilson

Kindy

 

Julie.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Linda Gobby

Special Needs EA  

Linda.Gobby@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Linda Humble

Special Needs EA  

Linda.Humble@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sue Stott

PP2

Room 19

Susan.Stott@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Anne Nerretlis

Kindy 2

K2

Anne.Neretlis@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Caroline Praetz

PP1

Room 20

Caroline.Praetz@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alex Ridgway

Special Needs EA  

 Alex.Ridgway@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Patricia Tan

Junior Primary   Yih.Tan@education.wa.edu.au
         

Cleaning / Gardening Staff

     
Mrs Smitaben Patel

Cleaner In Charge

  Smitaben.Patel@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Judy Pham

Cleaner

   
Mrs Daksha Patel

Cleaner

   
Mr David Graham

Gardener

(Mon, Wed, Fri)