Staff directory

 The following personnel are staff members at Mount Lawley Primary School in Term 3 2021:

Staff Member

 

Year Level

Room No.

Email - Click on names below to send email.

Teaching Staff

Miss Kylie Moss

Acting Principal Admin Kylie.Moss@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Sandra Martin 

Deputy Principal

Admin 

Sandra.Martin1@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Grace Adam Deputy Principal Admin

Grace.Adam@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Karen Wright

Literacy Specialist

Admin

Karen.Wright@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Debra Taylor

Kindy Offsite

K1/2

Debbie.Taylor1@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kate Gillies

Kindy Offsite

K3

Katrina.Gillies@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jessica Clifton

Kindy Offsite

K1

Jessica.Clifton@education.wa.edu.au  

Mrs Emma Shaw Pre-Primary 1 20

Emma.Shaw@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Jensen

Pre-Primary 2

19

Daniel.Jensen@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Gordon

Pre-Primary/Year 1

11

Jenny.Gordon@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Kyle Cameron Year 1

10

Kyle.Cameron@education.wa.edu.au 
Miss Jasmine Praizelin Year 1 14

Jasmine.Praizelin@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Karen Kerlin

Year 1

13

Karen.Kerlin@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Danielle Trumper

Year 2

12

Danielle.Quelch@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Year 2 

9

natasha.ruggiero@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Elizabeth Gibbs

Mr Richard Murphy

Year 3 (Mon)

Year 3 (Tue-Fri)

7

7

Elizabeth.Gibbs@education.wa.edu.au 

Richard.Murphy@education.wa.edu.au 

Ms Sheryl Green

Year 3

8

Sheryl.Green@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lee Jasper

Mrs Elizabeth Gibbs

Year 3 (Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri)

Year 3 (Wed)

6

6

Lee.Jasper@education.wa.edu.au

Elizabeth.Gibbs@education.wa.edu.au 

Miss Helen Summers

Year 4

16

Helen.Summers@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jennie Downie

Mrs Elizabeth Gibbs

Year 4 (Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri)

Year 4 (Tue)

15

15

Jennifer.Downie@education.wa.edu.au

Elizabeth.Gibbs@education.wa.edu.au 

Miss Anthea Baros

Year 4/5

5

Anthea.Baros@education.wa.edu.au 

Miss Michelle Mildern

Year 5

3

Michelle.Mildern@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Alexia Ntoumenopoulos

Year 5/6

4

Alexia.Ntoumenopoulos@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lucy Ashton 

Mr Nathanael Howard

Year 6 (Wed)

Year 6 (M,Tu,Th,Fri)

2

Theshani.Kaler@education.wa.edu.au 

Nathanael.Howard@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Ali Roberts

Year 6

1

Alexandra.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Judith Walpole

Music

18

Judith.Walpole@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alison Hawkesford

Digital Technologies & HASS

17

Alison.Hawkesford@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Dylan Cruz

Physical Education

 

Dylan.Cruz@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Christine Ashkenazy Italian  

Christine.Ashkenazy@education.wa.edu.au

Support Staff

Ms Lesa Mileto

Manager Corporate Services

Reception

Lesa.Mileto@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Cherie Johnson

School Officer (Tu,W,F)

Reception Cherie.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Gina Ierace

School Officer (M,Tu,W,Th) Reception Gina.Ierace@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicola Brodie

Library Officer (M,T,Th,F)

Library

Nicola.Brodie@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services

Mrs Karen Wright Learning Support Coordinator Admin Karen.Wright@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Sheldyn Garnaut

School Psychologist

(Tue & Wed)

Reception

Sheldyn.Garnaut@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Dom Casci

School Chaplain 

(Tue,Thu & Fri)

Reception

Domenica.Casci@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Mrs Paula Annesley

PP2 & Kindy 2

Room 19 & K2

Paula.Annesley@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Sara

Kindy 3

K3

Jennifer.Sara@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sue Stott

PP2

Room 19

Susan.Stott@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Anne Nerretlis

Kindy 2

K2

Anne.Neretlis@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Caroline Praetz

PP1

Room 20

Caroline.Praetz@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Aliki Papasavvas PP1

Room 20

Aliki.Papasavvas@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Alex Ridgway

Special Needs EA  

 Alex.Ridgway@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Shannon Gunning

Special Needs EA

  Shannon.Gunning@education.wa.edu.au 
Mrs Mina Shah Special Needs EA  

Mina.Shah@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Patricia Tan

Junior Primary   Yih.Tan@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Geetali Bajaj Special Needs EA  

Geetali.Bajaj@education.wa.edu.au 

         

Cleaning / Gardening Staff

     
Mrs Smitaben Patel

Cleaner In Charge

  Smitaben.Patel@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Judy Pham

Cleaner

   
Mrs Daksha Patel

Cleaner

   
Mr David Graham

Gardener

(Mon, Wed, Fri)