Mount Lawley Primary School
Mount Lawley Primary School
Mount Lawley Primary School

Staff directory

The following personnel are staff members at Mount Lawley Primary School in Term 1 2022: 

Staff Member

 

Year Level

Room No.

Email - Click on names below to send email.

Teaching Staff

Mrs Sandra Martin 

Principal Admin Sandra.Martin1@education.wa.edu.au 

Jared Lawson

Deputy Principal

Admin 

Jared.Lawson@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Ali Roberts Deputy Principal Admin

Alexandra.Roberts@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Mrs Sam Cottee

Kindy Offsite

K2 (Green)

Samantha.Cottee@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Jessica Clifton

Kindy Offsite

K3 (Red)

Jessica.Clifton@education.wa.edu.au  

Ms Debra Taylor Pre Primary 20

Debbie.Taylor1@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Daniel Jensen

Pre-Primary 

19

Daniel.Jensen@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Liz Martin

Pre-Primary/Year 1

14

Elizabeth.Martin5@education.wa.edu.au 

Mr Kyle Cameron Year 1

12

Kyle.Cameron@education.wa.edu.au 
Miss Jasmine Praizelin Year 1 11

Jasmine.Praizelin@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Chloe Wu

Year 1/2

10

jinyin.wu@education.wa.edu.au 

Miss Natasha Ruggiero

Year 2

13

natasha.ruggiero@education.wa.edu.au 

Ms Sheryl Green

Year 2/3

9

Sheryl.Green@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Helen Willox

Year 3

8

Helen.Summers@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lee Jasper

Mrs Roz Keays

Year 3 (Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri)

Year 3 (Wed)

6

6

Lee.Jasper@education.wa.edu.au

Roslyn.Grimes@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Richard Murphy Year 3 7 richard.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jennie Downie

Mrs Faye Baros

Year 4 (Mon,Wed,Thu,Fri)

Year 4 (Tue)

16

16

Jennifer.Downie@education.wa.edu.au

Faye.Baros@education.wa.edu.au 

Ms Alexia Ntoumenopoulos

Year 4

15

Alexia.Ntoumenopoulos@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Anthea Baros

Year 4

17

Anthea.Baros@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elizabeth Gibbs

Mrs Maddy Healy

Year 5 (Mon, Tue, Wed)

Year 5 (Thurs, Fri)

5

Elizabeth.Gibbs@education.wa.edu.au

madelyn.healy@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lucy Ashton 

Mrs Jenny Cater

Year 5 (Monday-Thursday)

Year 5 (Friday)

3

3

Lucille.Ashton@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer.Cater@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Luke Fogliani

Year 5

4

Luke.Fogliani@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Nathanael Howard

Year 6 2 Nathanael.Howard@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Joel Van Der Meer

Year 6  1 Joel.Vandermeer@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Judith Walpole

Music

18

Judith.Walpole@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alison Hawkesford

Digital Technologies

 

Alison.Hawkesford@education.wa.edu.au 

Mr Dylan Cruz

Physical Education

 

Dylan.Cruz@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Christine Ashkenazy Italian  

Christine.Ashkenazy@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Emma Shaw

HASS   Emma.Shaw@education.wa.edu.au 

Support Staff

Ms Lesa Mileto

Manager Corporate Services

Reception

Lesa.Mileto@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Shannon Gunning 

School Officer (M,W,Th,F)

Reception Shannon.Gunning@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Gina Ierace

School Officer (M,Tu,W,Th) Reception Gina.Ierace@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicola Brodie

Library Officer (M,T,Th,F)

Library

Nicola.Brodie@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services

Mrs Karen Wright

Literacy Specialist Admin Karen.Wright@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Tara Wypych

School Psychologist

(Mon, Tues, Most Fridays)

Reception

Tara.Wypych@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Dom Casci

School Chaplain 

(Tue,Thu & Fri)

Reception

Domenica.Casci@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Mrs Paula Annesley

PP

Room 19

Paula.Annesley@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenny Sara

Kindy 2

K2

Jennifer.Sara@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Ms Anne Neretlis

Kindy 

 K3

Anne.Neretlis@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Caroline Praetz

Junior Primary

 

Caroline.Praetz@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Aliki Papasavvas Special Needs EA

 

Maria-Aliki.Papasavvas@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Alex Ridgway

Special Needs EA  

 Alex.Ridgway@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Mina Shah Special Needs EA  

Mina.Shah@education.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Patricia Tan

Junior Primary   Yih.Tan@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Geetali Bajaj Special Needs EA  

Geetali.Bajaj@education.wa.edu.au 

         

Cleaning / Gardening Staff

     
Mrs Smitaben Patel

Cleaner In Charge

  Smitaben.Patel@education.wa.edu.au
Mrs Judy Pham

Cleaner

   
Mrs Daksha Patel

Cleaner

   
Mr David Graham

Gardener

(Mon, Wed, Fri)  

Enrolment

Enrolment

Enrolment